Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Change category
Saturday 5th June 202110:00amSpring Stalls - Sawley
Sunday 6th June 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Grewelthorpe
11:15amHoly Communion - Winksley
Tuesday 8th June 202111:30aminterment of ashes at Kirkby Malzeard
Wednesday 9th June 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
Saturday 12th June 202110:00amMickley churchyard tidy-up
10:00amSpring Stalls - Aldfield Church
Sunday 13th June 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Aldfield
11:15amHoly Communion - Mickley
Monday 14th June 20217:00pmGodTalk on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
Sunday 20th June 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:00amMethodist Service - Grewelthorpe Church
11:15amHoly Communion - Dallowgill Chapel of the Resurrection
11:15amHoly Communion - Winksley
Tuesday 22nd June 20217:30pmchurchwardens' meeting
Wednesday 23rd June 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
Sunday 27th June 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Kirkby Malzeard
11:15amHoly Communion - Sawley
1:00pmKirkby Malzeard Open Gardens
Monday 28th June 202112:00pmfuneral at Grewelthorpe
Wednesday 30th June 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
<< May