Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 2nd May 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Grewelthorpe
6:30pmLambing Service - Dallowgill
Sunday 9th May 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Mickley
2:00pmRogation Service - Winksley
Monday 10th May 202111:00amcoffee and chat by Zoom
Tuesday 11th May 20217:45pmGrewelthorpe Church Council meeting on Zoom
Wednesday 12th May 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
Thursday 13th May 20217:30pmAscension Day Service - Zoom
Sunday 16th May 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:00amMethodist Service - Grewelthorpe
11:15amHoly Communion - Aldfield
Monday 17th May 202111:00amcoffee and chat by Zoom
Tuesday 18th May 20217:00pmGrewelthorpe annual meetings in church
Wednesday 19th May 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
Thursday 20th May 20217:00pmMickley annual meetings on Zoom
Saturday 22nd May 202112:30pmWedding at St Mary's, Studley Royal
Sunday 23rd May 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Sawley
Monday 24th May 202111:00amcoffee and chat by Zoom
7:30pmFountains parish annual meetings
Wednesday 26th May 20217:30pmBible study group on Zoom
7:30pmKirkby Malzeard with Dallowgill annual meetings
Sunday 30th May 202110:00amMorning Service on Zoom
11:15amHoly Communion - Kirkby Malzeard
Monday 31st May 202110:00amSpring Stalls at Winksley
2:30pminterment of ashes, Winksley churchyard
<< April